Note: Times listed are US Pacific Time zone. Registration closes one-half hour before the start of the webinar.
|This course is required for all California dental license renewals. It meets the mandatory requirements for a 2-hour course of study in the California Dental Practice Act. Stay abreast of new laws and information. This course also satisfies the one-time requirement for unlicensed dental assistants to take a Dental Practice Act course.||
You must complete your registration in
If you need to stop and look up your license number, leave this browser window open and come back.
WEBINARS count as Live Classroom CE Credit!
2 CE Credits -- $99.00
CE Credits are only issued to PAID attendees